The successful candidates for this year's Rotary Youth Merit Award have been identified. First place award of $2000.00 went to Haley Anna Brittain from Rothesay Netherwood School. Three second place awards for $1000.00 each go to Stefen Arron Savoy of Moncton High School,Heather Suzanne Atcheson of St Malachy's Memorial High School and Alexandra Jane Schaerer from Rothesay High School.