Please find below a list of all awards and certificates presented at the 2018 Rotary District 7810 Conference.


Paul Harris Fellow Recognitions  
 "Ginny Joles PDG, Presque Isle Rotary" 
 "Bruce Wood, Moncton Rotary" 
 "Andre Welland, Rothesay Kings Rotary" 

 "Eugene Lewis, Woodstock Rotary"

 "Sally Wishart Armstrong, Guest Speaker"
Public Relations Program Award  
Chatham Rotary 
PDG Mike Walsh Award - Best Club of the Year  
 Sussex Rotary 
Best Attendance Award  
Perth Andover Rotary 
Member Retention Award  
Fredericton Rotary 
New Member Award  
Oromocto Rotary 
Frank Hussey Award - Rotarian of the Year  
"Michael & Francine Walsh, Moncton West-Riverview Rotary" 
PDG Harriett McNeil Award - President of the Year  
"Mandy Pooler Hall, Presque Isle Rotary" 
Tom Nelson Award - Community Service - Inclusive and Innovative  
Moncton Rotary 
Duncan Wathen Award - Net Increase in Members  
Dieppe Rotary 


Guss Trophy - International Service  

Gary Stewart, Woodstock Rotary

District Governor - Certificates of Recognition
St Croix Calais Rotary Club
Anthony Waddell

Terry MacDonald

Harvey Bass

Greg MacDiarmid

Rob Driscoll

Pam Harrison

Gary Thorne

Nancy Theriault

John Grantham

Bob Tremblett

Nicole Whyte

Robbie Griffin

Cliff Rhome

Greg Campbell

Ginny Joles

John Carkner

Michel Leger

Allan MacLellan

Joy Barresi Saucier

Susan Kulesza

Don McKay

Paula Hiltz