Please find below a list of all awards and certificates presented at the 2017 Rotary District 7810 Conference.


Paul Harris Fellow Recognitions  
 "Joy Barresi-Saucier, Presque Isle Rotary" 
 "Brittany Chambers, Rotaract of Fredericton" 
 "Julie Bernard, Dalhousie Rotary" 
Public Relations Program Award  
 Sackville Rotary 
PDG Mike Walsh Award - Best Club of the Year  
 Dalhousie Rotary 
Best Attendance Award  
 Fredericton Sunrise Rotary 
Member Retention Award  
 Port Elgin Rotary 
New Member Award  
 Moncton West-Riverview Rotary 
Frank Hussey Award - Rotarian of the Year  
 "Mary Sears, Sackville Rotary" 
PDG Harriett McNeil Award - President of the Year  
 "Marcel Gervais, Moncton Rotary" 
Tom Nelson Award - Community Service - Inclusive and Innovative  
 Resurgo Satellite of MWR Rotary 
Duncan Wathen Award - Net Increase in Members  
 Greater Moncton Sunrise Rotary 
PDG Award - I Wanna Be A DG - Pretty Darn Good  
 "Lowell Loveday, Chatham Rotary" 
Outstanding Rotarian - Governors Recognition  
 "Susan Kulesza - Leadership - Rotaract, Interact, Youth Advisory" 
 "Rick Rogers - Leadership - Foundation, GIIVE, and End Polio Now" 
PDG Certificates - Service Above Self  
 Greg Campbell 
 Ian Ferguson 
PDG Crystal Globe - Service Above Self  
 All living D7810 PDGs 
New Clubs - Service to Community  
 Rotaract of Woodstock 
 Bathurst Interact 
 Sussex Interact 
Acadian Peninsula Ice Storm Recovery  
 "Grand Falls Rotary, Berend Tepper" 
 "Newcastle Rotary, Greg MacDiarmid" 
 "Chatham Rotary, Shawn Cripps" 
 "Chatham Rotary, Peggy McLean" 
 "Chatham Rotary, Anne Woods" 
 "Bathurst Rotary, Bernard Cormier" 
 "Resurgo Satellite of MWR Rotary, Nadine Dugay-Lemay" 
Acadian Peninsula Ice Storm Recovery - Outstanding Leadership  
 "DGE Silvana Bosca, Bathurst Rotary" 
 "DG Iris Sullivan, Chatham Rotary" 
Outstanding District Conference Chairperson  
 "Lowell Loveday, Chatham Rotary" 
Guss Trophy - International Service  
 "Mars Hill Rotary - Project GIIVE, Grant Sponsor with 13 Clubs" 
Retiring Assistant Governors  
 "Floyd Rockholt, Area 1" 
 "Noel Eustace, Area 3" 
 "Terry Thomas, Area 9" 
Retiring Youth Exchange Program Chair   
 Mary O'Donnell